ESN BELGIUM CANDIDATES
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Admin
Admin
https://candidtes.forumotion.com

Education Officer of the French community Empty Education Officer of the French community

Fri May 03, 2019 12:08 am
.Erasmus Student Network AISBL
Rue Joseph II 120 - 1000 Brussels – BELGIUM
www.esn.org
Dear network,
It is with great pleasure that I officially apply for the position of French education officer at
ESN Belgium for the year 2019/2020.
Three years ago exactly, I was applying to ESN Louvain-la-Neuve. I had the opportunity to join
the network, this big family and as they say: "once an ESNer, always an ESNer". After careful
thought, I decided to take the plunge.
Throughout my various experiences, I was able to acquire many qualities and skills that I
believe could position me as a serious candidate for this position.
As a HR Manager, I was able to demonstrate my ability to actively listen and to manage
conflicts. I had the opportunity to work with people from different backgrounds and
personalities. In my opinion, this makes the work more rewarding because different visions
come to contribute to the achievement of a common goal, which makes it even stronger.
As a Vice President and a President, I was able to learn how to manage the teams and cope
with responsibilities. I was also presented as a representative of my section before the
authorities with whom we collaborate. This year, I have collaborated with the University's
authorities so that close cooperation is established on the long-term to ensure the continuity
of the section. In other words, I played a role as an education officer at small scale.
I am also a member of the student Office of my faculty, demonstrating my ability and
commitment to stand for the interests of those I represent. Thanks to my position as a
delegate, I have had the opportunity to join the Commission of self-assessment and quality